This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Neighbouring countries of Republic of the Congo

Republic of the Congo has 5 neighbouring countries. There are 5 countries that are directly adjacent to Republic of the Congo. Have a look at the neighbouring countries of Republic of the Congo.

AngolaCameroonCentral African RepublicDemocratic Republic of the CongoGabon

Neighbouring countries of Republic of the Congo

Interactive map: Simply click the numbered red markers to open the respective country.

Neighbouring countries of Republic of the Congo

1. Angola
2. Cameroon
3. Central African Republic
4. Democratic Republic of the Congo
5. Gabon

More Information on Republic of the Congo

Find detailed information on Republic of the Congo.

Other countries in Africa

AlgeriaAngolaBeninBotswanaBurkina FasoBurundiCameroonCape VerdeCentral African RepublicChadComorosDemocratic Republic of the CongoDjiboutiEgyptEquatorial GuineaEritreaEthiopiaGabonGambiaGhanaGuineaGuinea-BissauIvory CoastKenyaLesothoLiberiaLibyaMadagascarMalawiMaliMauritaniaMauritiusMayotteMoroccoMozambiqueNamibiaNigerNigeriaRepublic of the CongoReunionRwandaSaint HelenaSao Tome and PrincipeSenegalSeychellesSierra LeoneSomaliaSouth AfricaSouth SudanSudanSwazilandTanzaniaTogoTunisiaUgandaWestern SaharaZambiaZimbabwe