This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Neighbouring countries of Morocco

Morocco has 3 neighbouring countries. There are 3 countries that are directly adjacent to Morocco. Have a look at the neighbouring countries of Morocco.

AlgeriaSpainWestern Sahara

Neighbouring countries of Morocco

Interactive map: Simply click the numbered red markers to open the respective country.

Neighbouring countries of Morocco

1. Algeria
2. Spain
3. Western Sahara

More Information on Morocco

Find detailed information on Morocco.

Other countries in Africa

AlgeriaAngolaBeninBotswanaBurkina FasoBurundiCameroonCape VerdeCentral African RepublicChadComorosDemocratic Republic of the CongoDjiboutiEgyptEquatorial GuineaEritreaEthiopiaGabonGambiaGhanaGuineaGuinea-BissauIvory CoastKenyaLesothoLiberiaLibyaMadagascarMalawiMaliMauritaniaMauritiusMayotteMoroccoMozambiqueNamibiaNigerNigeriaRepublic of the CongoReunionRwandaSaint HelenaSao Tome and PrincipeSenegalSeychellesSierra LeoneSomaliaSouth AfricaSouth SudanSudanSwazilandTanzaniaTogoTunisiaUgandaWestern SaharaZambiaZimbabwe