This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Neighbouring countries of Central African Republic

Central African Republic has 6 neighbouring countries. There are 6 countries that are directly adjacent to Central African Republic. Have a look at the neighbouring countries of Central African Republic.

CameroonChadDemocratic Republic of the CongoRepublic of the CongoSouth SudanSudan

Neighbouring countries of Central African Republic

Interactive map: Simply click the numbered red markers to open the respective country.

Neighbouring countries of Central African Republic

1. Cameroon
2. Chad
3. Democratic Republic of the Congo
4. Republic of the Congo
5. South Sudan
6. Sudan

More Information on Central African Republic

Find detailed information on Central African Republic.

Other countries in Africa

AlgeriaAngolaBeninBotswanaBurkina FasoBurundiCameroonCape VerdeCentral African RepublicChadComorosDemocratic Republic of the CongoDjiboutiEgyptEquatorial GuineaEritreaEthiopiaGabonGambiaGhanaGuineaGuinea-BissauIvory CoastKenyaLesothoLiberiaLibyaMadagascarMalawiMaliMauritaniaMauritiusMayotteMoroccoMozambiqueNamibiaNigerNigeriaRepublic of the CongoReunionRwandaSaint HelenaSao Tome and PrincipeSenegalSeychellesSierra LeoneSomaliaSouth AfricaSouth SudanSudanSwazilandTanzaniaTogoTunisiaUgandaWestern SaharaZambiaZimbabwe